• Town Hall Meeting

    • Share:
    Name: Town Hall Meeting
    Date: April 16, 2019
    Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM CDT
    Event Description:

    Senator Mark Johnson (R-East Grand Forks), Representative Dan Fabian (R-Roseau), and Representative Debra Kiel (R-Crookston) announced a series of town halls to take place between Monday April 15 and Wednesday April 17. The town halls will provide an opportunity for constituents throughout District 1 to interact with the three legislators and discuss issues emerging in the legislature this session. Residents of District 1, which includes Kittson, Marshall, Pennington, Polk, Red Lake, and Roseau counties are encouraged to join in.

    The legislators will open the town hall meetings with a brief presentation on the current legislative session, followed by a time for audience comments and questions. There is no cost to attend, and all residents are encouraged to participate.

    All questions about the events can be directed to Ryan Johnson, legislative assistant to Senator Mark Johnson at (651) 296-8660 or via email at Ryan.Johnson@senate.mn or to Jean Cottington legislative assistant to both Representative Dan Fabian and Representative Debra Kiel at (651) 296-4999 or via email at Jean.Cottington@house.mn.

    Thief River Falls City Hall
    405 3rd St E
    Thief River Falls, MN 56701
    Date/Time Information:
    Tuesday, April 16
    12:00 p.m. - 1:00 p.m.
    Contact Information:
    Ryan Johnson 651-296-8660 or Jean Cottington 651-296-4999
    Set a Reminder:
    Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.